Posted by: Heather | April 5, 2012

Free Seder Guides for Guests

Free Seder guides for guests with Old and New Testament references!

How’s your Passover prep going? I finished these this morning and will be printing them and possibly laminating them. My husband will have a haggadah, but these little cheat sheets are great for everyone else.

Feel free to download the Word file, edit it in any way you see fit, and use it if it appeals to you!

The Lord’s Passover Seder Guides for Guests

Pesach sameach!

Responses

  1. Thank you Heather. I’m not sure what to say to wish you and your family a happy Passover .. so hopefully that’s ok.

    Love & Peace
    Ama

  2. Thank you, Ama! We are happily munching away at our matzah… I hope you and yours had a lovely holiday weekend if you were celebrating too. 🙂 And I saw your post on the burial, but I have to finish grading and taxes before I can come over and play on your blog. 🙂

    • Yes, it was a good weekend, with very odd weather? And I will be ignoring my blog for a few days while I do some major changes to my email address …

      Wishing you a great week,
      Love & Peace
      Ama


What do you think?

Categories

